
Takmeel Real Estate Development is a Dubai property developer registered with the Dubai Land Department as Developer No. 1520 since December 2022 and licensed by the Dubai Economic Department under number 790061. It is associated with seven Dubai projects held through itself and its subsidiaries, across Arjan, Dubai Studio City, Dubai South, Majan and Jumeirah Village Circle, plus Golf View Living in Al Zorah, Ajman. Divine Living in Arjan was completed in June 2024. Launch prices start at AED 575,000 for a Dubai South studio, and current plans offer up to 50 per cent post-handover.
Takmeel Real Estate Development L.L.C holds registration with both of Dubai’s governing bodies. Its Dubai portfolio is held through the parent company and a set of subsidiary vehicles, each a separate legal entity used to hold and manage one or more projects.
| Record | Detail |
|---|---|
| Registered name | Takmeel Real Estate Development L.L.C |
| Dubai Land Department developer number | No. 1520, registered December 2022 |
| Dubai Economic Department licence | 790061 |
| Official website | takmeeluae.com |
| Ownership | Private; shareholding beyond the registered entities is not publicly disclosed |
| Dubai projects registered | Seven, held through the company and its subsidiary vehicles |
| Emirates active in | Dubai and Ajman |
Seven projects sit on the Dubai register, and Golf View Living sits in Ajman. Three of the Dubai projects carry published detail on Property Finder; the rest are registered without published prices, unit mixes or dates.
| Project | Community | Unit Mix | Launch Price (AED) | Delivery | Developer Stock |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Divine Living | Arjan, Dubai | 1–3 BR | 796,000 | June 2024 | Sold out |
| Divine Residencia | Dubai Studio City | 1–3 BR | Not published | 96% built | Sold out |
| Divine Elements | Dubai South | Studio–2 BR | 575,000 | December 2027 | Sold out |
| Divine Al Barari | Majan, Dubai | Studio–3 BR | Not published | Q2 2028 | Enquiry only |
| Divine Haven | Dubai | Not published | Not published | Not published | Enquiry only |
| Divine Residences by Takmeel | Dubai | Not published | Not published | Not published | Enquiry only |
| Plot JVC12AAVIL200 | Jumeirah Village Circle | Not published | Not published | Not published | Enquiry only |
| Golf View Living | Al Zorah, Ajman | 1–3 BR | Not published | Not published | Enquiry only |
None of the three published Dubai projects has developer stock remaining. Buying into any of them now means buying from an existing owner rather than from Takmeel, at whatever price that owner sets. The lower prices shown on Property Finder project cards reflect that available resale stock, not the launch prices listed above.
Every Takmeel building in Dubai is an apartment development. There are no villas and no townhouses on the register; the only non-building entry is an undeveloped plot in Jumeirah Village Circle.
| Project | Unit Type | Size (sq ft) | Launch Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Divine Elements | Studio | Not published | 575,000 |
| Divine Elements | 1 bedroom | Not published | 980,000 |
| Divine Elements | 2 bedroom | Not published | 1,300,000 |
| Divine Living | 1 bedroom | 739 | 796,000 |
| Divine Living | 2 bedroom | 1,236 | 1,200,000 |
| Divine Living | 3 bedroom | 2,037 | 1,700,000 |
Divine Elements unit sizes are not published on Property Finder. The sizes recorded in its completed transactions run from 334 square feet for a studio to 963 square feet for a two-bedroom.
Payment terms have shifted noticeably between the 2023 and 2026 launches, and the difference matters more than the headline price.
| Plan | Down Payment | During Construction | On Handover | Post-Handover |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Divine Living, 2023 launch | 10% | 50% | 40% | None |
| Divine Elements, option one | 20% | 20% | 10% | 50% |
| Divine Elements, option two | 10% | 50% | 10% | 30% |
What the shift means. Divine Living asked buyers to settle the full price by handover. Divine Elements lets a buyer hold back half the price until after keys, which turns a Dubai South studio at AED 575,000 into roughly AED 115,000 down and AED 287,500 spread across the years after completion. That structure suits buyers funding instalments from rent rather than savings.
One Dubai building has a recorded completion date and a second is at the finishing stage. These are the dates on the public record rather than marketing timelines.
| Project | Recorded Status |
|---|---|
| Divine Living, Arjan | Booking opened 1 February 2023; completion recorded 1 June 2024 |
| Divine Residencia, Dubai Studio City | Construction progress recorded at 96 per cent |
| Divine Elements, Dubai South | Construction started 2 January 2026; completion scheduled 31 December 2027 |
| Divine Al Barari, Majan | 291 residences, built at a stated cost of AED 400 million; handover scheduled Q2 2028 |
Divine Living moved from booking launch to completion in about sixteen months. For a developer of this size, a documented handover date on the public record carries more weight than any launch announcement.
The transactions below were registered in Takmeel buildings during 2026. Divine Living was already complete, so its figures are true resales. Divine Elements is still under construction, so its figures are off-plan transfers. Price per square foot is calculated from the recorded price and area.
| Project | Unit Type | Recorded Price (AED) | Size (sq ft) | AED per sq ft | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Divine Living | 1 bedroom | 1,030,000 | 830 | 1,241 | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Divine Living | 2 bedroom | 1,650,000 | 1,236 | 1,335 | 16 Jul 2026 |
| Divine Living | 3 bedroom | 2,450,000 | 2,036 | 1,203 | 14 Apr 2026 |
| Divine Elements | Studio | 615,000 | 334 | 1,841 | 1 Jul 2026 |
| Divine Elements | 1 bedroom | 1,005,800 | 692 | 1,453 | 30 Jul 2026 |
| Divine Elements | 2 bedroom | 1,237,536 | 963 | 1,285 | 11 Jul 2026 |
Divine Living carries six resale listings and Divine Elements one, so secondary stock is thin. A handful of transactions is a signal, not a trend.
Arjan, home to Divine Living
Arjan sits beside Dubai Miracle Garden and Dubai Butterfly Garden, with My City Centre Al Barsha two minutes away, Mall of the Emirates five minutes, Dubai Marina fifteen minutes and Downtown Dubai twenty minutes. Property Finder gives the community a resident score of 3.8 from three reviews.
Dubai South places Al Maktoum International Airport ten minutes away, Expo City Dubai twelve minutes, Dubai Investment Park fifteen minutes, Dubai Marina twenty-two minutes and Palm Jumeirah twenty-five minutes. It recorded 13,042 sale transactions over twelve months across 401 buildings.
What the Community Numbers Say
| Community | Buildings | Average Price | Sales in 12 Months | Average Price Change, Year on Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arjan | 219 | AED 1M | 3,664 | Down 12.1% |
| Dubai South | 401 | AED 1.4M | 13,042 | Down 27.7% |
Divine Elements, Dubai South
Both are recently registered Dubai developers working the same mid-market apartment bracket in inland communities. They differ most on delivery evidence and on how much money a buyer must hand over before getting keys.
| Decision Point | Takmeel Real Estate Development | Peace Homes Development |
|---|---|---|
| Dubai Land Department registration | No. 1520, December 2022 | No. 1745, October 2023 |
| Dubai projects registered | Seven | Nine |
| Recorded Dubai completion | Divine Living in Arjan, completion recorded 1 June 2024 | Property Finder lists two towers as ready; the developer register lists them as under development |
| Lowest launch price | AED 575,000, a Dubai South studio | AED 695,000, a Downtown Jebel Ali apartment |
| Post-handover payments | Up to 50% after keys on Divine Elements | None on the current Dubai Land towers |
| Named design credit | Lucy De Vito at Golf View Living, Al Zorah | Natuzzi Italia at Natuzzi Harmony Residences |
| Core Dubai communities | Arjan, Dubai Studio City, Dubai South, Majan | JVC, Dubai Land Residence Complex, Downtown Jebel Ali, Dubai Islands |
Choose Takmeel if you want a developer with a completed Dubai building on the record, you need to defer payments past handover, or your budget starts below AED 700,000.
Choose Peace Homes if you want developer stock you can still buy at launch price, a larger active pipeline, or a branded waterfront product on Dubai Islands.
Content Reviewed By: Vikas Taneja-RERA Certified Broker (BRN: 82127), Honey Money Real Estates L.L.C. (ORN: 28658). Advising HNI and NRI buyers on Dubai off-plan and ready property, with direct transaction experience across Downtown Dubai, Dubai Creek Harbour, MBR City, Sobha Hartland, The Valley, and Dubailand communities.
Company Authority: Honey Money Real Estates L.L.C. is a DLD-registered brokerage (ORN:28658) operating under Dubai’s Real Estate Regulatory Agency (RERA). All project data on this page is cross-checked against the developer’s official documentation and DLD records. Pricing and availability are market-indicative at the time of review and subject to change.
Yes. Takmeel Real Estate Development L.L.C is registered with the Dubai Land Department as Developer No. 1520, with registration dating to December 2022, and holds Dubai Economic Department licence 790061. Ownership is private, and shareholding beyond the registered entities is not publicly disclosed.
Seven Dubai projects are associated with Takmeel Real Estate Development, held through the company and its subsidiary vehicles: Divine Al Barari, Divine Elements, Divine Haven, Divine Living, Divine Residences by Takmeel, Divine Residencia and a plot in Jumeirah Village Circle. Golf View Living sits in Al Zorah, Ajman.
Yes. Divine Living in Arjan opened for booking on 1 February 2023 and has a recorded completion date of 1 June 2024, roughly sixteen months later. Divine Residencia in Dubai Studio City is the next closest, with construction progress recorded at 96 per cent.
It varies by project. Divine Living used 10 per cent down, 50 per cent during construction and 40 per cent on handover. Divine Elements offers two options, one with 50 per cent payable after handover and one with 30 per cent, both freehold with a 4 per cent government fee.
The lowest published launch price is AED 575,000 for a studio at Divine Elements in Dubai South. One-bedroom apartments there launched from AED 980,000 and two-bedrooms from AED 1,300,000. Developer stock has sold out, so entry now runs through the resale market at prevailing prices.
Yes. Property Finder records Divine Living and Divine Elements as freehold, which gives buyers of any nationality full ownership with no time limit, including the right to lease the property out or resell it. A 4 per cent Dubai Land Department transfer fee applies on purchase.
On like-for-like sizes at Divine Living, yes. A 1,236 square foot two-bedroom launched at AED 1.2 million and a unit of the same size resold at AED 1,650,000 in July 2026. A 2,037 square foot three-bedroom launched at AED 1.7 million and resold at AED 2,450,000.
No. Every Takmeel project listed on Property Finder in Dubai is an apartment development, running from studios to three-bedroom homes, with duplex penthouses planned at Divine Al Barari in Majan. Buyers seeking villas or townhouses need to look at a different Dubai developer.
Arjan, Dubai Studio City, Dubai South and Majan, with a further plot registered in Jumeirah Village Circle. These are mid-market inland communities rather than waterfront or prime central addresses, and Arjan recorded 3,664 sales over twelve months and Dubai South 13,042.
Not at present. All three Takmeel projects listed on Property Finder in Dubai show no remaining developer stock. Divine Living carries six resale listings and Divine Elements one, so purchase currently means buying from an existing owner at the price they set.